Skip to content

Are you ready to discuss #moread tonight on twitter?

November 26, 2013

Moread

This months theme is #moread in honour of Movember.

Michael Slattery

We hope you will join us in our #moread, and share your own reading during Movember.  You can add to the discussion on Pinterest too.

There will be a twitter discussion 8.00pm (AEDT) tonight to discuss #moread, and 9.00pm New Zealand Summer  Time, 6.00pm Singapore Standard Time, 12.00 noon Central European Time.  Note : this is a staggered start to the discussion.

See you online then. Use the tags #moread and #rwpchat so others can join the discussion with you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: