Skip to content

We will discuss #endread on twitter tonight

December 17, 2013

Endread

It is the end of the year.  This is a time for looking forward, and a time for looking back.  It is also the time to think about #endread.  Does some reading make you think you will never reach the end of it (even when you are enjoying the journey).

End of the tunnel

There will be a twitter discussion tonight 8.00pm (AEDT)   9.00pm New Zealand Summer  Time, 6.00pm Singapore Standard Time, 12.00 noon Central European Time to discuss #endread.  Note : this is a staggered start to the discussion.

Use #endread and #rwpchat for the discussion. See you online then.

We will be back with more read, watch and play chat #rwpchat in 2014.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: